We provide our employees
with opportunities

to fulfill their individual goals: personal, professional, family, and community.
Image

Adonia Hendrix - b&co

ADONIA HENDRIX

Adonia is our Distribution and Loan Specialist and an Assistant Consultant. She has earned NIPA certifications for Distribution Administration and Loan Administration.

adonia@bco.cc   |   918-742-1123 ext. 14

ADONIA HENDRIX

April Mitchell - b&co

APRIL MITCHELL

April is our Director of New Business and a Senior Consultant. She received a B.A. degree in Accounting from Drury University. April has earned the IRS designation as an Enrolled Retirement Plan Agent (ERPA) which qualifies her to represent our clients before the IRS on certain retirement plan matters. In addition, April has earned ASPPA’s designations of Qualified Pension Administrator (QPA) and Qualified 401(k) Administrator (QKA).

april@bco.cc   |   918-742-1123 ext. 10

APRIL MITCHELL

Cat Newman - b&co

CAT NEWMAN

Cat is our Manager of New Business Implementation and a Consultant. She has earned NIPA certifications for Distribution Administration and Loan Administration. Cat received a B.S. in Economics from Oklahoma State University.

cat@bco.cc   |   918-742-1123 ext. 16

CAT NEWMAN

Chris Cannizzaro - b&co

CHRIS CANNIZZARO

Chris is our Director of Client Services and a Senior Consultant. He received a B.A. degree in Business Administration – Accounting and Global Studies, as well as an M.B.A., from Drury University. Chris has earned the IRS designation as an
Enrolled Retirement Plan Agent (ERPA) which qualifies him to represent our clients before the IRS on certain retirement plan matters. In addition, he has earned ASPPA’s designations of Qualified Pension Administrator (QPA) and Qualified 401(k) Administrator (QKA).

chris@bco.cc   |   918-742-1123 ext. 21

CHRIS CANNIZZARO

Holly Ferguson - b&co

HOLLY FERGUSON

Holly is a Senior Consultant and received a B.A. degree from Trinity University in San Antonio, Texas and an M.B.A. from the University of Tulsa. She has earned the IRS designation as an Enrolled Retirement Plan Agent (ERPA) which qualifies her to represent our clients before the IRS on certain retirement plan matters. In addition, Holly has earned ASPPA’s designations of Qualified Pension Administrator (QPA) and Qualified 401(k) Administrator (QKA).

holly@bco.cc   |   918-742-1123 ext. 27

HOLLY FERGUSON

Jacob Reho - b&co

JACOB REHO

Jacob is a Consultant and received a B.A. degree in Business Administration and Finance from the University of Kentucky. He has earned ASPPA’s designation of Qualified 401(k) Administrator (QKA).

jacob@bco.cc   |   918-742-1123 ext. 26

JACOB REHO

John Beasley - b&co

JOHN BEASLEY

John is our CEO, a Director, and a Senior Consultant. He is a CPA and received a B.S. degree in Accounting from Oklahoma State University.

john@bco.cc   |   918-742-1123 ext. 13

JOHN BEASLEY

Kari Ogle - b&co

KARI OGLE

Kari is our CFO and a Director. She manages our firm’s accounting, finance, technology, human resources, and office operations. Kari is a CPA and received a Bachelor degree in Business Administration with a concentration in Accounting from Freed-Hardeman University.

kari@bco.cc   |   918-742-1123 ext. 28

KARI OGLE

Katlyn Pham - b&co

KATLYN PHAM

Katlyn is an Assistant Consultant and received a B.S. degree in Accounting from California State University – Long Beach and a Bachelor degree in Business Administration – Economics from Da Nang University in Vietnam. She has earned NIPA certifications for Distribution Administration and Loan Administration.

katlyn@bco.cc   |   918-742-1123 ext. 15

KATLYN PHAM

Peggy Schadle - b&co

PEGGY SCHADLE

Peggy is a Senior Consultant. She attended the University of Iowa and Tulsa Junior College.

peggy@bco.cc   |   918-742-1123 ext. 19

PEGGY SCHADLE

Susan Hughes - b&co

SUSAN HUGHES

Susan is a Consultant and attended Eastern Kentucky University studying Communications and Business Management. She has earned ASPPA’s designation of Qualified 401(k) Administrator (QKA).

susan@bco.cc   |   918-742-1123 ext. 30

SUSAN HUGHES

For employee benefits and retirement plan consulting

CONTACT US

top